But THen, The Judge Said…

Months ago, I made mention of the problems I was having with a “neighbor” of mine.

5-month long story short, she lied (said I had said “something sexual”  to her, simply to get “her way”), I was arrested for a simple “violation” of some local ordinance for it, was ordered to not have any contact with said lying neighbor. -I THEN fucked up and said to them “Get The Fuck Off Of My Lawn” (Because she was teaching her kid how to run across my lawn in an effort to antagonize me enough into a violation of some sort) , effectively violating the Judge’s restraining order), got arrested AGAIN (THIS time, having to post a $500 bond to be able to go home which is two blocks from the police station AND the Court House.

WHEW!!! (-Takes a breath…) -go figure, eh? 

I agreed with my lawyer to plead GUILTY to “defying the Judge’s order to have no contact” by saying “Get The Fuck Off Of My Lawn”, in return for a judgement of NO fine and no jail time.

-Facing up to 1 year in jail, up to $1,000 fine and a 2 year restraining order for saying “Get The Fuck Off Of My Lawn”, I pled guilty to the charge, and was ordered to pay a $120 fine, do not get into ANY trouble LIKE A good CITIZEN) stay away from lying neighbor for 1 year, and defiance of the Judge’s Order will be DISMISSED. (-Meaning NO Charge on my record, which has been UNTARNISHED in 20 years, barring 2 minor speeding tickets.

-Will STAY that way IF “I’m GOOD” for 1 year.

Original charge of “saying something sexual”??? -DISMISSED.

At WHAT POINT do I HAVE THE RIGHT to protect MY property? THEY ARE THE ONES FUCKING WITH US HERE!!!

-But THen, the Judge said: “Does your council have any comments?”. He said “No, Judge”. He then said: “Do YOU have any comments?”. I thought for a second or two, or three, then said “Yeah. -I just installed a 16 channel, Digital Video And Audio Recorder around my house so they won’t get away with a lie like this again.”.

The look on his face was PRICELESS!!!

🙂

-And YES, I DID install one. 16 channels (but only 8 cams came with it, so I am placing them strategically for the time being…) but records BOTH audio and video. -Other 8 cams SOON…!!!

NEVER AGAIN will some LIAR come to MY HOUSE, and even TRY to pull stunts like this.

-Well, at least it won’t happen again once I get the other 4 cams mounted…

Anyways, for those of my former VOX listeners: I will make my songs available for FREE listen again. -I am just not sure how at the moment. It SUX that WordPress has the NERVE to CHARGE ME for the “1-year right” to post my songs here for you to hear FOR FREE.

LOT’S GOING ON still. I will fill you in as we go along.

As for the white trash, disability-stealing, LYING-ASSED, LOSER “neighbors” of mine….

-Anyone got a baseball bat???

😉

Have a good night.

– I’m simply TRYING to.

-But things are looking up…!

(slowly but surely…)

One Response to “But THen, The Judge Said…”

  1. michelleshannon Says:

    Wow! We have some catching up to do! 🙂

Leave a Reply

