This Is It.

My very first cigarette was a Marlboro, and my last cigarette is going to be this Marlboro Light.

 Tuesday; April 13th – 9:30 PM

 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

One Response to “This Is It.”

  1. I think it's wonderful~* that you've decided to quit =)!!! I don't have a clue about cigarettes as I've never had any but just from seeing my brother I know how he can't stop and even with our family history I know it's so bad for him =(……I'm going to send inspirational~* vibes to you to keep from them…ganbatte ne~ o(*´∀`)o゛!!!

Leave a Reply

