Monday SUCKS, But TODay…

Monday, as well as EVERY OTHER DAY, continues to SUCK so WHY STOP NOW…?

My little girl died yesterday, (Easter Sunday, of ALL days…, -Go figure…) and I gave her the BEST "funeral" that I COULD!!!

-DURING my little girls' funeral, the tenants next door (TENANTS, NOT HOUSE-OWNERS, Like US…) had the NERVE to ONCE AGAIN ABUSE the privilige of using a FENCED-OFF AREA on the SIDE OF OUR HOUSE as a "place to dump ALL of THEIR garbage"…

-We gave the next-door tenants THIS EXACT, and NICE LETTER today:

 

 

lol

As NICELY WRITTEN as this letter WAS, this dumbass-next-door TENANT had the NERVE to RESPOND to this NICE letter by sayingh this lette was threatening to them, AND saying they were going to be accusing me of sexual mis-conduct against his wife, (whom he AT LEAST VERBALLY abuses and cheated on, And I saw him GRAB her once) his daughter (I have an audio recording of how Mrs. Pig Vomit speaks to her daughter, when they argue AND his scraggly-assed old mother (-As if ANYONE would want this saggy-bodied, uneducated-and-lying-old bitch…) unless I let them continue to throw their trash onto the side of my house.

-I say FUCK YOU!!!

However, I spoke to their Landlord tonight, and I THINK that I "sorted it all out", but I rest uneasy tonight because IT IS UNFAIRLY TRENDY, in the DUMBASS United States (-ONLY HERE…So Far…) to practice the ACCUSATION of INNOCENT MEN OF SEXUAL MIS-CONDUCT, and SIMply because some SCUMBAG-LOSER "peoples" here are ALLOWED TO DO SO, and WITHOUT ANY KIND OF PROOF WHATSOEVER and SIMPLY because it "could enhance" their chances of "GROWING UP TO BE SOMEBODY, someday" in this STUPID, and CORRUPT WORLD…

-However, THIS sort of thing IS recognized here, but WILL NOT be tolerated HERE by YOU or ANYONE ELSE!!!!

FUCK THAT, FUCK YOU and FUCK OFF!!!

-You LYING SCUMBAGS WILL NOT pull this (-or ANY OTHER) SCAM upon ME OR MY LOYAL WIFE ESPECIALLY ON the ONE SMALL PIECE OF AMERICA I DO OWN!!!

FUCK THAT, and FUCK YOU!!!

As I grieve over my beautiful little gal Angel (who died YESTERDAY, in case you forgot…) YOU, AND EVERY OTHER LYING-ASSED SCUMBAG IN THE WESTERN NEW YORK AREA (and ANYWHERE ELSE, as far as that goes…) can FUCK OFF AND DIE!!! -I HAVE, and ALWAYS WILL HATE ALL "Human Beings", UNTIL they DESERVE OTHERWISE.

-My HANDFUL OF FRIENDS KNOW this, RECOGNIZE this, and wouldn't EVER EVEN THINK of FUCKING with it…

As ALWAYS, I HATE EVERYONE UNTIL THEY deserve BETTER.

-I am ALWAYS NICE, but UNTIL they DESERVE BETTER from me, they get NOTHING ELSE.

FUCK OFF AND DIE you LYING-assed, SCUMBAG next-door LOSER TENANT

Go on, and LIVE your LIES on YOUR OWN time LOSER SCUMBAGS!!! -It WILL NOT be accepted, or tolerated HERE.

FUCK YOU!!!

This AIN'T GONNA HAPPEN HERE!!!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

