BEWARE: NEW B.O.A. E-MAIL SCAM!!!

There's a new scam E-Mail circulating through people's inboxes that you should be aware of, ESPECIALLY if you are a Bank Of America client, or account holder!!!

This "official-looking" scam-mail bears the BOA logo, and arrives as saying "Your Online Account Has Been Blocked". You open to see this "official-looking" form, that tells you you must "confirm your account information" immediately, or your account will be suspended, or otherwise inaccessable.

he he he -These dumb-asses just don't realize that not everyone in the world banks with BOA, so this REALLY wasn't going to work on me. But, you Bank Of America account holders BEWARE!!!

-Call this posting my "good deed of the day".

 

(sarcasm here…) Yeah… -It isn't right what I do….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

2 Responses to “BEWARE: NEW B.O.A. E-MAIL SCAM!!!”

  1. Yeah, we're BOA people but I can see where it REALLY stupid to send you something like this. We've know for awhile not to fall for these kinds of scams but I'm sure there are young people (and even maybe some older) who might not know any better.
    Thanks for the good deed of the day and I LOVE the Steve Vai song!

  2. I don't fall for these scams, but there's many out there who might. -If there wasn't people who would fall for these, then scammers wouldn't do them, right?
    Anyways, I thought I should tell people about it.
    -I love this Steve Vai song. -I went to this concert many years ago!

Leave a comment